Course topic

Dry E-File Manicure

This popular manicure technique completes your knowledge and offers many basics for an optimized work in the daily studio routine! Apparative manicure complements the combined manicure technique perfectly! This course brings the knowledge about the technique to the point!
Price 370 €  excl. VAT
demo Buy course

INFORMATION ABOUT THE COURSE

This technique offers us the possibility to perform a manicure without cutting, i.e. without scissors or pliers. In this section I will show you exactly how it works. In the hand of a skilled manicurist, the instrumental manicure is a fantastic way to offer the customer a quick and clean result. It expands your skills and additionally increases your professionalism if you can master and offer several techniques. You will also learn new perspectives and develop a better understanding of how to use a milling machine.
 
If you do not know or have never worked with an instrumental manicure before, I recommend that you first complete the course "Tools and Burr Attachments", as this course explains the basic knowledge of the bits we need for an instrumental manicure and their tasks.
 
In the 8 videos in this course you will get an unprecedented insight into the apparative manicure. Through our unique macro shots you will learn how we work with this technique on the skin and what we have to pay special attention to in order to achieve a result that is both smooth and long-lasting.

See Course Content
INFORMATION ABOUT THE COURSE

COURSE CONTENT:

  •     Introduction
  •     Skin
  •     FAQ Apparative Manicure and Mistakes
  •     Diameter
  •     Grit
  •     Number of Rotations
  •     Pressure
  •     Direction of Rotation
  •     Little helpers, valuable experiences
  •     The Principle of the Apparative Manicure
  •     Sinus Area
  •     Proper working positions
  •     2 Bits Technique
  •     Explanation 2 Bits Technique Macro
  •     Explanation 2 Bits Technique Slow-Motion
  •     Mistakes of the 2 Bits Technique
  •     Use of the 2 Bits Technique I
  •     Use of the 2 Bits Technique II
  •     Left-handers 2 Bits Technique
  •     3 Bits Technique
  •     Explanation 3 Bits Technique Macro
  •     Explanation 3 Bits Technique Slow-Motion
  •     Use of the 3 Bits Technique I
  •     Use of the 3 Bits Technique II
  •     Bits in Comparison
  •     E-File Manicure for Men
  •     Flame, Formation of the Wall Macro
  •     Flame, Formation of the Wall Slow-Motion
  •     Use of the Flame, Formation of the Wall
  •     Flame, Formation of the Wall Left-handers
  •     1 Bit Technique
  •     Use of the 1 Bit Technique
  •     Finishing the Manicure

Feedback from our
students

Kursthema

Apparative Maniküre Technik

Diese beliebte Maniküre Technik vervollständigt Euer Wissen und bietet viele Grundlagen für ein optimiertes Arbeiten im Studioalltag! Apparative Maniküre ergänzt hervorragend die Kombinierte Maniküre Technik! Dieser Kurs bringt Euch das Wissen über die apparative Technik auf den Punkt!

INFORMATIONEN ZUM KURS

Diese Technik bietet uns die Möglichkeit eine Maniküre ohne Schnitt, also ohne Schere oder Zange, durchzuführen. In diesem Abschnitt zeige ich präzise wie es funktioniert. In der Hand eines geübten Könners ist die Apparative Maniküre eine traumhafte Möglichkeit dem Kunden ein schnelles und sauberes Ergebnis zu bieten. Sie erweitert Ihre Fähigkeiten und steigert zusätzlich Ihre Professionalität, wenn Sie mehrere Techniken beherrschen und anbieten können. Ebenso lernen Sie neue Perspektiven kennen und entwickeln ein besseres Verständnis für den Umgang mit einem Fräsergerät.
 
Sollten Sie bislang noch keine apparative Maniküre kennen oder gearbeitet haben, empfehle ich Ihnen zuerst den Kurs „Werkzeuge und Fräseraufsätze“ zu absolvieren, da in diesem Kurs das Grundwissen zu den Bits, die wir bei einer apparativen Maniküre benötigen, und deren Aufgaben erklärt werden.
 
In den 8 Videos in diesem Kurs erhalten Sie einen noch nie dagewesenen Einblick in dieAapparative Maniküre. Durch unsere einzigartigen Makroaufnahmen lernen Sie zu verstehen, wie wir mit dieser Technik auf der Haut arbeiten und worauf wir besonders achten müssen, damit das Ergebnis, sowohl ebenmäßig, als auch langanhaltend bleibt.

Siehe Kursinhalt
INFORMATIONEN ZUM KURS

KURSINHALT:

  • Einführung
  • FAQ Apparative Maniküre und Fehler
  • Durchmesser
  • Stärke der Umdrehungen
  • Druck und Körnung
  • Drehrichtung
  • Haltung Führung Winkel
  • Prinzip der Apparativen Technik
  • Ein Blick über die Schulter
  • Sinus Bereich
  • Technik 3 Bits
  • Anwendung der Technik 3 Bits
  • Technik 2 Bits
  • Technik 2 Bits Anwendung
  • Bits im Vergleich
  • Technik 1 Bit
  • Anwendung Technik 1 Bit
  • Linkshänder
  • Die Fehler in der Apparativen Maniküre
  • Abschluss der Maniküre

Feedback von unseren
Schülern